RSS

Birthday Presents

03 Feb

I got a nice pre birthday present for my wife last night. I came home and was surprised by a big box that read “open me”. I wasn’t sure what to expect and was truly surprised to open the box and find beer in it. I was surprised that I got the beer, but not surprised at the fact that my wife would conspire with another man, to get me bottles of my favorite liquid. I truly am a lucky guy and I also appreciate my buddy Steve from Michigan, for helping my wife make all this happen.

Now let’s get to the pictures and contents.

As soon as I opened the box I knew what it was

Hahaha the boobs are back!

What can it be?!

Steve, loves Dogfish Head so much he sent me one of them! Hahaha

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Birthday Presents

  1. luv4bbq

    February 3, 2012 at 9:54 pm

    LOL!!! so glad they made the trip!!!! now I must say, I like the 120!!!!! I even bought a 6 of the 60minute this week to try AGAIN!!!!
    the wax dipped porter is AMAZING! one of the best beers I have had!!!!! the Shorts porter is also VERY VERY good! some of those you have had before…..but hey….they are spectacular! Dragons milk…..yum-o! and boobies! who doesnt like boobies?

     
  2. OmarKalifornia

    February 4, 2012 at 11:53 pm

    Yea thanks for helping Alicia out, I really appreciate it. I don’t know if I’ve had the 120 before, but I think I have. I’ll have to give it a go tomorrow for the superbowl. I’ll be smoking some ribs and chicken; wish me luck!

     

Leave a Reply

 
