RSS

I Went Shopping

17 Dec

I went shopping today for some much needed beer. This is the first time I put together the entry for the blog entirely from iPhone and iPad. The process was simple to do thanks to the WordPress App. All other times I’ve done most of the work on the computer and done minor word editing on phone and pictures with Photoshop; all pictures below are out of the box, no editing.

Below is what I bought and what I’ll be reviewing the next few days; $34.93 worth of beer.

Telegraph Oatmeal Stout $8.99

Anchor Brewing Co, Christmas Ale $10.99 a six pack

Flying Dog Brewery, Gonzo Imperial Porter $9.95 a 4 pack

Random picture off the choices taken with an Instagram iPhone app.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 17, 2010 in Beer Outings

 

One response to “I Went Shopping

  1. Sabby2000

    December 18, 2010 at 1:54 am

    lol!!!! thats awesome…..I had the anchor holiday brew…..nice……still wanna pick up a gonzo porter!
    ok i’m going to get a beer…

     

Leave a Reply

 
